Preferred Vendors

Available referrals to keep your financial needs within one network:

Insurance – Auto/ Home/ Life/ Business

Michael V. Petilli
Apex Cary Insurance
TollFree 866-945-2739
Phone: 919-362-1692
Cell: 919-924-8144
Email: Mike@Apex-cary.com
Website:  www.apex-cary.com

Financial/Estate Planning

Bill Zimmer, Agency Sales Manger/ Registered Representative
MassMutual Raleigh-Durham
Phone# (919) 755-3100 ext: 3103
Cell: (919) 308-0112
Email: wzimmer@financialguide.com

J. Phillip Passey – Financial Advisor
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: 919-387-6776
Fax: 919-387-6778
Cell: 919-616-8321
Email: Phillip.Passey@raymondjames.com

Mortgage Service Providers

Joshua Dodson – Mortgage Loan Consultant
Capital Bank
Phone: 919-469-5375
Cell: 919-622-8753
Email: Joshua.Dodson@capitalbank-us.com

Residential Real Estate Services

Mary Margaret Tate – Broker Associate
Harper Tate Homes
Direct: 919-380-9070
Cell: 919-434-9395
Email: mmt@HarperTateHomes.com

Business Computer Support & Web Services

Paul Armstrong – Senior Computer Technician
SeTech Support
Direct: 919-741-6525 x102
Email: parmstrong@setms.com
Website:  www.setechsupport.com

Electrician – Home & Commercial

Dave Ptasinski
East Coast Electrical Services
Phone# (919) 986-0287
Email: ecoastes@gmail.com
WEBSITE: ecelectricservice.com
Mike Bentkowski
Fast Electric Service, Inc.
Phone: 919-510-4616
Cell: 919-633-5024
Email: AWS.Power@gmail.com

Painter:

Jason Langdon
Platinum Painting
Phone# (919) 607-1833
Email: jason@platinum-painting.com

BookKeeper:

Mary Jo Zimmerman
Small Business Services
Phone# (919) 272-0208
Email: ilikebookkeeping@gmail.com
 

It's that time Again! The Most Wonderful time
Of the Year! Tax Season is here.
Doing your taxes should not be stressful or an impossible task. You need a tax professional with over 30 years of small business and Individual tax preparation experience. You need Franek Tax Services.
Our tax consultation to New Customers is free and we travel to you and at your convenience!
Let Franek Tax Services take the stress out of Tax Season. Call us at 919 931-9412 to schedule an appointment. Relax and remember when taxes stress you out, Don't Panic, Call Joe Franek!
...

View on Facebook
tax services raleigh