Preferred Vendors

Available referrals to keep your financial needs within one network:

Insurance – Auto/Home/Life/Business


Michael V. Petilli
Affinity Insurance Group
800 Williams Street, Ste. 231H
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919)-296-3787
Cell: (919)-296-3712
Email: Mike@affinityinsurance.com, Info@affinityinsurancenc.com
Website: www.affinityinsurancenc.com

Insurance – Health/Supplemental


Vicki Winstead

Winstead Services
101 Arvo Lane
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: (919)-271-1096
Fax: (919)-573-9510
Email: vicki@winsteadservices.com
Website: www.winsteadservices.com

Financial/Estate Planning


Thomas G. Gervase – Financial Advisor
Coastal Federal Credit Union
Holly Springs, NC
Phone: (919)-882-3475
Cell: (919)-348-7801
Office: (919)-882-3472
Email: tgervase@coastal24.com

Phillip Passey -Financial Advisor
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: (919)-387-6776
Fax: (919)-387-6778
Cell: (919)-616-8321
Email: Phillip.Passey@raymondjames.com

Automobile Mechanic


“Woody” Wood
Choice Auto Repair
500 Nowell Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919)-233-0033

Mortgage Service Providers


Carolyn Nelson
Hometown Lenders
51 Kilmanyne Drive, Ste. 102
Cary, NC 27511
Phone: (919)-238-7084
Email: Carolyn.nelson@htlenders.com

Residential Real Estate Services


Mary Margaret Tate
– Broker Associate
Harper Tate Homes
Direct: (919)-380-9070
Cell: (919)-434-9395
Email: mmt@HarperTateHomes.com

Business Computer Support & Web Services

Paul Armstrong – Senior Computer Technician
SeTech Support
Phone: (919)-741-6525 ext.102
Email: parmstrong@setms.com
Website: www.setechsupport.com

Andrew Crist
Stored Tech
112-D Wheaton Avenue
Youngsville, NC 27596
Phone: (833)-786-7338 ext.4101
Email: acrist@storedtech.com

Home Repair Services

Steve Huth
Two Labs Handyman Service
Phone: (919)-291-7550 (Steve)
(919)-291-3409 (Kitty)
Email: service@gmail.com
Kasters91@gmail.com

Electrician – Home/Commercial


Craig Bernard
Crisp Electric
600 Creedmoor Road, Ste. 170-380
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: (984)-377-7870
Email: cbernard@crispelectric.com
Website:www.crispelectirc.com 

Dave Ptasinski
East Coast Electrical Services
Phone: (919)-986-0287
Email: ecoastes@gmail.com
Website: www.ecelectricservice.com

Painter


Jason Langdon
Platinum Painting
Phone: (919)-607-1833
Email: jason@platinum-painting.com

Bookkeeper


Faith M. Nager
To The Point Bookkeeping
Phone: (919)-564-9933
Email: faithnager@gmail.com

Payroll Services


Paula Jencyowski
Prime Pay
4505 Falls of Neuse Road, Ste. 300
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: (919)-368-2876

Promotional


Tom Azcona
Affordable Promos
Phone: (919)-285-3339
Email: tom.azcona@affordable-promos.com
Website: www.affordable-promos.com

Marketing & Printing


Eric Webb
Alphagraphics
301 Ashville Avenue, Ste. 121
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919)-233-7710
Email: ewebb@alphagraphics.com

Connect Socially!

Franek Tax Services, Tax Return Preparation, Cary, NC